Who voted how on IGas shale gas plans at Misson?

Full result of vote by Nottinghamshire County Council planning and licensing committee on IGas application for two shale gas wells at Springs Road, Misson, 15 November 2016 (Video of vote at 45 seconds)

In favour of the application

Committee Chair John Wilkinson (Labour, Hucknall)

Committee Vice-chair Sue Saddington (Conservative, Farndon and Muskham)

Andrew Brown (Conservative, Soar Valley)

Roy Allan (Labour, Arnold South)

Jim Creamer (Labour, Carlton West)

Stan Heptinstall (Lib Dem, Bramcote and Stapleford)

Keith Walker (Conservative, Balderton)

Not in favour of the application

Steve Calvert (Labour, West Bridgford Central and South)

Rachel Madden (Ashfield Independents, Kirkby-in-Ashfield)

Andy Sissons (Mansfield Independent Forum, Mansfield)

Yvonne Woodhead (Labour, Blidworth)