East Midlands and South Yorkshire licences

Back to England map

White squares are unlicensed.  Light brown squares were licensed in a previous round.  All the other coloured squares are licences in the 14th Round.  Different operators have different colours – see key below.

Click a coloured square on the map or, if you have a small screen, click a link below for more detail on a licence block.

Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, S Yorks

Awarded 18th August 2015

SK43 Warwick, shale

SK45 INEOS, shale

SK48 INEOS, shale

SK49 IGas, shale

SK52 Egdon, shale

SK53 Egdon, shale

SK58 INEOS, shale

SK72 Hutton, conventional

SK86c ADM, conventional

SK87b Blackland Park, conventional

SK87c IGas, shale

SK88b IGas, shale

SK89e IGas, shale

SK96 ADM, conventional

SK99a IGas, conventional

Awarded 17th December 2015

SK29 Warwick, shale

SK36 INEOS, shale

SK37 INEOS, shale

SK38 INEOS, shale

SK39 INEOS, shale

SK46c INEOS, shale

SK47b INEOS, shale

SK55 INEOS, shale

SK56i INEOS, shale

SK57c INEOS, shale

SK59b IGas, shale

SK66b INEOS, shale

SK66c INEOS, shale

SK66e INEOS, shale

SK66f INEOS, shale

SK67a INEOS, shale

SK76b Blackland Park, conventional

See also licence areas around Barnsley and Doncaster:



Existing licences are in light brown. We’ll be updating the licence block pages over the next few days.

Back to England map

4 replies »

Add a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s